How often is my progress saved?

After you complete each scene, you will receive a message that states “Your progress has been saved”. This provides you with an opportunity to complete any assignments, review any previous scenes or to take a break.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk